Voye

Voye Review (2026)Yearly Billing Saves up to 20% on Bundles

By · Researched and written with an AI assistant · who does what

eSIM data pooling genuinely beats classic roaming for traveling teams, but the honest homework is coverage-and-speed on YOUR corridors: quality varies by country and local carrier partner, so pilot with two or three of your heaviest travelers before migrating everyone. And note the vendor-cited savings numbers are marketing math until your own invoice confirms them.

Best for

companies with regularly traveling teams that want one pooled global data contract, per-user controls and an end to roaming bill surprises.

Skip it if

travel is rare (per-trip consumer eSIMs are simpler), or your destinations are few enough for local SIM discipline.

Price
$9.99 for 5 GB on 30-day validity ($2.00 a gigabyte), down to $1.20 a GB at 100 GB · full pricing as we read it on 13 Oct 2026 ↓
Researched from public sourcesPrices checked 2026-10-13Updated 2026-10-13Communication & Voice

Transparency: the “Visit” links on this page are affiliate links — we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no extra cost to you. No vendor can pay for a better review or verdict. How we make money →

Pricing (2026)

✓ Pricing re-verified 13 Oct 2026

In Voye’s own words
Price read on the vendor’s pricing page on 13 Oct 2026; the notes below are our summary. Verbatim line:Being verified
Free trialBeing verified not yet matched to a line on the vendor’s own pages
RefundBeing verified not yet matched to a line on the vendor’s own pages
A quote appears here only after it matched the live page word for word on the date shown. “Being verified” means we have not matched it yet, not that it does not exist.

Published plans (read 13 October 2026 on voyedatapool.com/plans, which now has two switches). Monthly data allowance, billed monthly, 30-day validity: $9.99 for 5 GB, $19.99 for 12 GB, $39.99 for 30 GB, $69.99 for 55 GB, $119.99 for 100 GB — $2.00 down to $1.20 per gigabyte, with 2, 8, 12, 25 and 50 eSIMs included. The same monthly allowances billed yearly: $100, $200, $400, $700 and $1,150 a year ('Save up to 20%'; against twelve monthly payments the saving is 16.6% to 20.1%), shown as $1.67 down to $0.96 per gigabyte.

Yearly data allowance, a single payment with 365-day validity: $500 for 200 GB, $1,000 for 450 GB, $2,000 for 950 GB, $3,500 for 1,800 GB — $2.50 down to $1.94 per gigabyte, with 10, 25, 50 and 75 eSIMs included. Enterprise — unlimited eSIMs, priority support and onboarding — is quoted by their sales team. Plans change — always verify the live price on their site.

Category context: Communication & Voice. Across the 22 tools in this category that we researched with a public US-dollar price, the median entry price is about $30 a month (lowest paid plan as listed, per seat where the vendor prices per seat). Compare pricing conditions in the Software Cost Atlas →

Voye’s pricing page, as we read it

Voye pricing page
Voye’s own pricing page Sep 2026. Prices change — always check the live page.

Watch the video review

The video version of this review, from our YouTube channel.

⚡ Short on time? Watch the 30-second verdict Short.

What Voye does

Pooled eSIM data for travelling teams, billed on actual usage rather than prepaid bundles, with per-user spend controls. Coverage and speed vary by country and carrier partner, so pilot your heaviest routes first — the vendor's roaming-savings figures stay claims until your invoice confirms them.

Voye product
Voye, from their own site — for context, not a paid placement.

What buyers report about Voye

Hands-on: not tested by usReported by buyers: Trustpilot, eSIM comparison sites and app-store reviews, read August 2026

Themes from the buyer-review sites listed at the foot of this page, read in August 2026. We have not run Voye ourselves, so this is other buyers' experience rather than ours. We summarise it here because the complaints are usually the part a vendor page leaves out.

What they praise
  • • Covers 130+ countries with plans from 0.5GB to unlimited and validity up to 365 days.
  • • A free 100MB test at home before you travel, full hotspot sharing, and 24/7 multilingual support — the free test in particular removes the main risk.
What they complain about
  • • App Store ratings are low, driven by bugs — the app is the weak part rather than the connectivity.
  • • Speed and activation complaints come up, and coverage varies in remote areas. Check your specific destination rather than the country count.
  • • It ranks 28th of 50 providers on average plan price — mid-range rather than cheap.

Yearly billing versus the yearly pool

Voye's plans page (voyedatapool.com/plans, read 13 October 2026) now has two switches, and they price very differently. Monthly allowances billed monthly run $9.99 for 5 GB, $19.99 for 12 GB, $39.99 for 30 GB, $69.99 for 55 GB and $119.99 for 100 GB, each resetting every 30 days. The same allowances billed yearly cost $100, $200, $400, $700 and $1,150 a year; against twelve monthly payments ($119.88 to $1,439.88) that is 16.6% to 20.1% less, which matches the page's 'Save up to 20%'.

The yearly data allowances are a different product: one pool of 200 GB for $500, 450 GB for $1,000, 950 GB for $2,000 or 1,800 GB for $3,500, valid 365 days, at $2.50 down to $1.94 a gigabyte. Twelve months of the 30 GB plan billed yearly gives 360 GB for $400; the 200 GB pool costs $500 and includes ten eSIMs where the monthly plan includes twelve. The pool only wins when travel is seasonal and a monthly allowance would reset unused.

What upgrading does not fix is coverage. Every tier rides the same carrier partners across the 141+ countries the page lists, so a country where the network is mediocre stays mediocre on the $3,500 plan. Paying more buys gigabytes and eSIM seats, never a better signal. Pilot your own corridors before you migrate anyone.

We checked this price twice

Our monthly capture read this vendor's pricing page in September 2026 and again in October 2026, and the amounts were the same both times, including $19.99, $39.99, $69.99 and $119.99 from the pricing above. We keep watching — the registry records what moves.

Questions we are still checking

Facts about Voye that would change a buying decision, and where we stand on each. An unanswered question does not mean the feature is missing; it means we have not confirmed it yet.

  • On a monthly allowance billed yearly, is the year capped at twelve 30-day cycles? Still checking
    Applies to: FAQ: 'If you use up your monthly data early, the next cycle starts immediately with fresh data'.
    Why it matters: if early exhaustion pulls the next cycle forward, a heavy month could use up the year before it ends; the FAQ does not say what happens then.
    Checked: Voye Data Pool plans page FAQ (2026-10-13)
  • Which plans get onboarding support — what is the 'Professional' plan? Sources disagree
    Applies to: FAQ: 'onboarding assistance is provided for Professional and Enterprise plans'.
    Why it matters: no plan on the page is called Professional (Starter, Starter Pro, Small/Medium/Large Businesses, Small Enterprise, Enterprise).
    Answer: The FAQ promises onboarding assistance for 'Professional and Enterprise plans', but the plans page read 13 October 2026 lists no plan called Professional, so which paid tiers qualify is not stated.
    Checked: Voye Data Pool plans page FAQ (2026-10-13)

Have a public source that answers one of these? How we review explains how we check and correct.

How to actually use Voye

Work out your gigabytes before you look at the plans, because gigabytes are the only thing being priced. Pull your last three months of roaming charges, list the trips and the data actually used, and you will know which of the five monthly tiers you belong in. Then choose expiry and billing together. Monthly allowances reset every 30 days whichever way you pay; paying for them yearly cuts 16.6% to 20.1% off but commits you for twelve months.

The yearly pools hold their data for 365 days at a higher price per gigabyte, which only pays when travel is seasonal. Note the FAQ's rule for annual plans: if you use up a month's data early, the next cycle starts immediately and later 30-day cycles count from that date. Then pilot on your real corridors with two or three of your heaviest travellers before migrating the team. The FAQ lets you activate and test an eSIM at home, but says to switch it off afterwards so it does not eat data before the trip.

eSIM quality varies by country and by local carrier partner, and no tier changes that. And settle one thing in writing: whether the spend controls are hard caps or alerts. A cap that cuts someone's data off in a foreign city is worse than an overage charge.

Distilled from Plans, per-gigabyte figures and eSIM seat counts read on voyedatapool.com/plans on 13 October 2026 in a live browser, in all three views (monthly allowance billed monthly, monthly allowance billed yearly, yearly allowance); the same figures sit in the plan objects in that page's own payload. The FAQ on the same page is the source for plan changes, payment methods and invoices, the annual-plan reset rule, testing an eSIM at home, onboarding support and the Enterprise tier. First read 6 September 2026.

The natural comparison is Airalo for Business or Truphone — the business-eSIM field — compare per-GB rates on your actual destination list, not the global average.

Visit Voye →

Frequently asked questions

Is paying yearly cheaper than paying monthly?

For the monthly allowances, yes. The plans page (voyedatapool.com/plans, read 13 October 2026) lists the five monthly plans at $9.99 to $119.99 a month, or $100 to $1,150 a year when billed yearly — 16.6% to 20.1% less than twelve monthly payments. The separate yearly data pools ($500 for 200 GB up to $3,500 for 1,800 GB, valid 365 days) cost more per gigabyte ($2.50 to $1.94) and only pay off when travel is seasonal.

What happens if we use up a month's data early on an annual plan?

The page's FAQ (read 13 October 2026) says 'the next cycle starts immediately with fresh data' and future cycles renew every 30 days from that date. Whether the year is then capped at twelve cycles is not confirmed.

Can we change plans, and how do we pay?

The FAQ says you can upgrade or downgrade at any time in the Plan Management section, pay by credit card or wallet, and find invoices in the billing portal (read 13 October 2026). How a mid-term change is prorated or refunded is not stated.

Is this a hands-on review of Voye?

This is a researched assessment, not a hands-on test — where we've used a tool ourselves, we say so explicitly. We name what each tool is good and bad at, and we earn a commission only if you sign up, at no cost to you.

What this page is based on
  • Buyer reviews on Trustpilot, eSIM comparison sites and app-store reviews, read August 2026.
  • Voye’s own published pricing page.
  • A dated screenshot of that pricing page, kept on this site as the receipt.

How we review →

Not sure Voye is the right pick? What money problem are you solving? Pick one and the Tool Finder shows the tools we researched for it, with the entry price we read (one more question, no signup).
Something else · where Voye fitsPaying bills & getting paidPayroll & team benefitsTax & complianceCrypto & trading

Others in this category

Reviewed communication & voice tools that share ground with Voye — comparable in what they do, not drop-in swaps:

An email only when there is something new

New reviews, price changes we recorded, and the cost conditions we found. No sponsored placements. Unsubscribe anytime.

Opens our newsletter sign-up on Beehiiv in a new tab, where you confirm.

This is our researched assessment — not a paid placement. The “Visit” links on this page are affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no extra cost to you, and it never changes our take. How we review →

Work at Voye? Tell us what this review gets wrong and we fix it, or list Voye on our marketplace (free, nofollow).